top of page

Stefan-Marti-Claudia

...after a beautiful little tour in Austria where we played in my hometown Frohnleiten, the Gluecksgarten ('gardens of luck'), beautiful Slovenia, Graz and Vienna. Looking forward to many more adventures, music and feeling alive with these guys!

PLEASANT DAYS

Pleasant days were spent yeah,

of laughing, holding hands yeah,

Pleasant days were spent yeah,

of laughing, holding hands.

Of laughing, holding hands yeah,

when we were, all one yeah,

Of laughing, holding hands yeah,

when we were all one.

You must away now,

and I'll let you go yeah,

You must away now,

and I'll let you go.

As you must away now,

and I'll let you go now,

as you must away now,

and I'll let you go.

I will remember,

your voice sweet and tender.

I will remember,

your kindness to me.

Your kindness to me yeah,

when we were,

all one yeah,

Your kindness to me yeah,

when we were all one

Pleasant days now end yeah,

my memories I'll send ya

Pleasant days now end yeah,

my memories I'll send

My memories I'll send yeah,

across seas and land yeah,

My memories I'll send yeah,

across seas and land.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page